Minecraft Brickout

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Destroy all the blocks to complete the level, collect coins and hearts for points and lives, and avoid all the skulls! The game have 8 different levels, with 6 different types of blocks. You can play it from where you want because the game use Local Storage for level, total points, and total time.I don't own copyrights for images. This is a game made by a Minecraft fan. Rights reserved by owners. Use your arrows to play Minecraft Brickout.

Game Stats


Game Tags

Game Categories

Pridaj komentár